Unser Vorstand

1. Vorsitzender Andreas Bub

1. Vorsitzender
Andreas Bub
52 Jahre
Unternehmensberater
andreas.bub@freie-waehler-poppenhausen.de

2. Vorsitzender Valentin Rehnert

2. Vorsitzender
Valentin Rehnert
57 Jahre
Dipl.-Ökonom (Univ)
valentin.rehnert@freie-waehler-poppenhausen.de

Schriftführerin Alexandra Ballweg

Schriftführerin
Alexandra Ballweg
52 Jahre
Key-Account-Managerin
alexandra.ballweg@freie-waehler-poppenhausen.de

Kassierer Peter Schramm

Kassierer
Peter Schramm
64 Jahre
Vorstand GWG Fulda
peter.schramm@freie-waehler-poppenhausen.de

Beisitzerin Andrea Czerney-Hilfenhaus

Beisitzerin
Andrea Czerney-Hilfenhaus
55 Jahre
Lehrerin
andrea.czerney-hilfenhaus@freie-waehler-poppenhausen.de

Beisitzer Dr. Tobias Niebling

Beisitzer
Dr. Tobias Niebling
39 Jahre
Physiker
tobias.niebling@freie-waehler-poppenhausen.de